Last Chance to Sign up! Yoga for Beginners

Updated: Jan 27, 2021

Course starts tomorrow, Perfect if you are new, or ready for a fundamentals refresher.

All virtual.


Timing is great to cover all time zones:

10AM PST Noon Central 1PM EST 6PM UK 9PM ME

There's still space to book a spot!

https://www.destinationwellness.uk/.../yoga-for-beginners...


Join us!




0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All